Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Event Free

Tech Tank: Roku

Date & Time

Monday August 28, 2023
1:15PM EDT / 12:15PM CDT / 11:15AM MDT / 10:15AM PDT

Location

Senior Planet Center – Plattsburgh
Champlain Centre Mall, 60 Smithfield Boulevard
Plattsburgh, NY 12901 United States

Description

Please join us for these “Tech Tank” sessions where we will be introducing new technology. In this session, we will be introducing the Roku Stick. If you have interest in streaming from your TV, this is the perfect tech session for you! You’ll have the opportunity to experiment and receive instructional support on how to use this exciting device.

NoCo Program Registration - Q3 2023

We are striving to improve your experience on our site and would appreciate your feedback.