Loading Events
Recurring Event Event Series: Tech Talk: iPhones
Event Free

Tech Talk: iPhones

Date & Time

Friday December 8, 2023
2:00PM EST / 1:00PM CST / 12:00PM MST / 11:00AM PST

Location

Online

Description

Have questions about using your iPhone? This program will split participants into small groups to receive help and guidance from Verizon volunteers. You do not need to be a Verizon customer to take advantage of this free opportunity!

Android users: check out our “Tech Talk: Android Smartphones” program.

Click or tap to join this class by Zoom:
Join “Tech Talk: iPhones”

OR
Call in by phone:
833-548-0276 (Toll-free)
Meeting ID: 872 3290 4019

Need help joining by Zoom? English instructions / Spanish instructions