Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Event Free

Online Tools for Contacting Your Lawmakers

Date & Time

Friday November 17, 2023
11:00AM EST / 10:00AM CST / 9:00AM MST / 8:00AM PST

Location

Online

Description

Learn how online tools can help you stay informed and get your voice heard. We’ll review several non-partisan websites that can help you identify your elected officials, find their contact information, understand how they vote on bills, and tell them what you think about important issues.

Click or tap to join this event by Zoom:

Join “Online Tools for Contacting Your Lawmakers”

Meeting ID: 892 2062 6958

Registration is not required.

Need help joining by Zoom? English instructions / Spanish instructions

Handout:

Download Here