Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Event Free

Online Health Resources

Date & Time

Monday October 23, 2023
3:00PM EST / 2:00PM CST / 1:00PM MST / 12:00PM PST

Location

Online

Description

The internet can be an excellent source for learning more about your or a loved one’s health. This presentation will introduce you to the topics and tools offered on two reputable websites, MedlinePlus and Mayo Clinic. You’ll also learn how to evaluate health-related information online.

Click Here to Register

Registration is required.

Need help joining by Zoom? English instructions / Spanish instructions

Handout:

Download Here