Loading Events
Event Free

Friday Afternoon Dance Party!

Date & Time

Friday December 29, 2023
4:00PM EDT / 3:00PM CDT / 2:00PM MDT / 1:00PM PDT

Location

Online

Description

Join us for a fun Friday afternoon freestyle dance party. Bring your song requests and a water bottle because you’ll surely break a sweat!

This class is offered as part of our Team Senior Planet program.

Click or tap to join this class by Zoom:

Join “Friday Afternoon Dance Party!”

Meeting ID: 170 361 931

OR

Call in by phone:
1-888-788-0099

Need help joining by Zoom? English instructions / Spanish instructions

We are striving to improve your experience on our site and would appreciate your feedback.