Betty Carnevale Guerrero

Betty Carnevale Guerrero has been in education for almost 25 years. Growing up, teaching others how to do new things was always a part of her life.

Betty incorporates real-world examples into her technology teaching. Each of Betty’s classes is unique, with the goal of bringing participants closer to being self-reliant in our continuously changing world. Read more about Betty in Senior Planet’s Meet the Trainer series.

Upcoming Classes with Betty!

Free
Fri, September 29 EDT
11:00AM EDT / 10:00AM CDT / 9:00AM MDT / 8:00AM PDT

Online Travel Sites

Online

Learn the basics of using online travel sites to find the best fares and rates for just about any destination.
Free
Fri, September 29 EDT
12:30PM EDT / 11:30AM CDT / 10:30AM MDT / 9:30AM PDT

Mindfulness Apps

Online

This lecture introduces mindfulness and its physical and mental benefits, such as reducing anxiety, improving memory, and lowering blood pressure.

Questions? Call the Senior Planet Hotline: 888-713-3495

Don’t miss a class! Sign up for our weekly events newsletter.

Subscribe to sign up for our Senior Planet newsletter.