Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Event | Free

Virtual Class: Fit Fusion

Date & Time

Mon March 30 | EDT

Location

Online

Description

Fit Fusion is a fun blend of cardio, strengthening and stretching exercises. Some movements will be done using a chair for support. Modifications will be offered for all levels of fitness and abilities. Fun music will help you forget you’re exercising! This class is offered as part of our Team Senior Planet program.

Time of Class:

Eastern Daylight Time: 3pm

Central Daylight Time: 2pm

Mountain Daylight Time: 1pm

Pacific Daylight Time: 12pm

Join this class from anywhere using Zoom!

Learn how to use Zoom Video Conferencing here.

Click or tap: https://seniorplanet.zoom.us/j/535803138

Meeting ID: 535 803 138

OR

Call in:
1-646-558-8656 or
1-312-626-6799

Meeting ID: 535 803 138