Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Event Free

Video Chat

Date & Time

Friday March 3, 2023
1:00PM EDT / 12:00PM CDT / 11:00AM MDT / 10:00AM PDT

Location

Margaret Schweinhaut Senior Center
1000 Forest Glen Rd
Silver Spring, MD 20901 United States

Description

Video chat apps are a way to connect with family, friends, coworkers, and others, no matter where you are. They let you see the people you’re chatting with on the other end of the line. In this lecture, you’ll find out about some commonly-used, no or low-cost video chat apps, learn about their features, and explore video chat tips so you can present your best self when on a video chat

Instructions for Joining

To join this class, please come to the center at the date and time listed above.

We are striving to improve your experience on our site and would appreciate your feedback.