Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Event Free

Verizon Group Talk

Date & Time

Monday December 6, 2021
3:05PM ET / 2:05PM CT / 1:05PM MT / 12:05PM PT

Location

Online / By Phone

Description

This week’s “smart consumerism” talk is all about smartphones.

Join us for a question and answer discussion on everyday technology with a weekly theme. Bring your questions, suggestions and ideas to share with a tech-savvy Verizon volunteer and Senior Planet staff and we’ll all learn more about how to better use everyday technology to keep us successfully aging with attitude.

Click or tap to join this class by Zoom:

https://seniorplanet.zoom.us/j/83781610494  

Meeting ID: 837 8161 0494 

OR

Call in by phone:
1-646-558-8656
Meeting ID: 837 8161 0494 

Need help joining by Zoom? English instructions / Spanish instructions

Feedback Survey:
https://seniorplanet.org/survey/

We are striving to improve your experience on our site and would appreciate your feedback.