Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Event Free

Using Google Docs Templates for Resumes

Date & Time

Wednesday November 23, 2022
10:30AM EDT / 9:30AM CDT / 8:30AM MDT / 7:30AM PDT

Location

Online / By Phone

Description

In this lecture, we’ll demonstrate how to make the most of Google Docs templates for resumes. Templates are a great option for resumes because they take the guesswork out of formatting! We’ll review some of the helpful features of Google Docs, like sharing, reviewing, and commenting privileges, as well as how to save and share your doc as a PDF. Finally, we’ll go over some dos and don’ts for resume content.

Click or tap to join this class by Zoom:

https://seniorplanet.zoom.us/j/87960331639 

Meeting ID: 879 6033 1639 

1-720-707-2699

Meeting ID: 879 6033 1639 

Need help joining by Zoom? English instructions / Spanish instructions

Click here for handout!

We are striving to improve your experience on our site and would appreciate your feedback.