Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Recurring Event Event Series: Strength and Stability
Event Free

Strength and Stability

Date & Time

Thursday November 2, 2023
1:00PM EST / 12:00PM CST / 11:00AM MST / 10:00AM PST

Location

Online

Description

Increase your strength and improve your balance and flexibility. Seated and standing exercises will be performed to address posture, gait and self-confidence in mobility. Light weights may be used (dumbbells, water bottles, resistance bands or anything you have around the house). Fun music will accompany the exercises!

Trainer: Sally Saenger – Learn more about Sally here.

What to Have Ready:

A Chair

Weights (Optional)

Resistance Band (Optional)

Click or tap to join this class by Zoom:

Join “Strength and Stability”

Meeting ID: 841 2285 1320

OR

Call in with a phone:
1-888-788-0099
Meeting ID: 841 2285 1320

Need help joining by Zoom? English instructions / Spanish instructions

 

Please consult your physician or other health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. The exercise instruction and information presented are in no way intended as a substitute for medical consultation.