Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Event Free

Strength and Stability

Date & Time

Thursday May 5, 2022
11:15AM ET / 10:15AM CT / 9:15AM MT / 8:15AM PT

Location

Online

Description

This session will be led by 2022 Sponsored Athlete, Sally Saenger. Sally is a 66 year old competitive surfer and a senior fitness instructor! 

Are you interested in increasing your strength, improving your balance and feeling more flexible? Join this four-part “Strength and Stability” pilot series. You’ll learn techniques and practice skills to improve balance, strength and flexibility in the comfort and safety of your own home. Basic exercises will be performed to address posture, gait and self-confidence in mobility.

Click or tap to join this class by Zoom:

Join “Strength and Stability”

Meeting ID: 170 361 931

OR

Call in with a phone:
1-646-558-8656
Meeting ID: 170 361 931

Need help joining by Zoom? English instructions / Spanish instructions

 

Please consult your physician or other health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. The exercise instruction and information presented are in no way intended as a substitute for medical consultation.

We are striving to improve your experience on our site and would appreciate your feedback.