Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Event Free

Protecting Your Personal Information Online

Date & Time

Wednesday November 30, 2022
12:00PM EDT / 11:00AM CDT / 10:00AM MDT / 9:00AM PDT

Location

Senior Planet Center in Colorado
7585 E. Academy Boulevard
Denver, CO 80230 United States

Description

This presentation will cover the ins and outs of how to protect your personal information online. We’ll cover tips for staying safe in cyberspace, like safe browsing, how to recognize online scams, and when it’s OK — or not — to share your personal information online.

We are striving to improve your experience on our site and would appreciate your feedback.