Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Event Free

Open Tech Talks About Mindfulness Apss

Date & Time

Friday April 8, 2022
8:00AM ET / 7:00AM CT / 6:00AM MT / 5:00AM PT

Location

Online / By Phone

Description

Do you have questions about mindfulness apps? This open session is available for Senior Planet participants to ask questions about mindfulness apps. This session is not a lecture or a class, so come prepared with questions for our Senior Planet trainer. We will get to as many questions as we can.

Click or tap to join this class by Zoom:

https://seniorplanet.zoom.us/j/88101009821  

Meeting ID: 881 0100 9821 

OR

Call in by phone:

1-346-248-7799
Meeting ID: 883 6309 0880 

Need help joining by Zoom? English instructions / Spanish instructions

Feedback Survey:
https://seniorplanet.org/survey/

We are striving to improve your experience on our site and would appreciate your feedback.