Loading Events
Event Free

Networking on Linkedin

Date & Time

Monday December 12, 2022
5:45PM ET / 4:45PM CT / 3:45PM MT / 2:45PM PT

Location

Senior Planet Center in Colorado
7585 E. Academy Boulevard
Denver, CO 80230 United States

Description

You’ve built your LinkedIn profile now, what next? In this hands-on workshop, we’ll explore ways to optimize your LinkedIn profile for networking. We’ll also cover how to make connections safely and join InGroups. We’ll go over tips for messaging new connections as well as sharing content in your groups and profile.

We are striving to improve your experience on our site and would appreciate your feedback.