Loading Events
Recurring Event Event Series: Morning Stretch
Event Free

Morning Stretch

Date & Time

Tuesday December 12, 2023
10:00AM EST / 9:00AM CST / 8:00AM MST / 7:00AM PST

Location

Online / By Phone

Description

Stretching and breathing exercises have shown to reduce anxiety and stress. This daily class will guide you through 30 minutes of simple stretches and breathing meditations to help you start your day with a sense of calm. We start promptly so please try to join at least five minutes early, if possible!

Trainer: Cas Castro – Learn more about Cas here.

What to Have Ready: 

Comfortable Clothing and Sneakers

Foldable Chair

1 Stick (cane, rod, or broom stick)

This class is offered Monday through Friday as part of our Team Senior Planet program.

Click or tap to join this class by Zoom:

Join “Morning Stretch”

Meeting ID: 170 361 931

OR

Call in with a phone:
1-888-788-0099
Meeting ID: 170 361 931

Need help joining by Zoom? English instructions / Spanish instructions

 

Please consult your physician or other health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. The exercise instruction and information presented are in no way intended as a substitute for medical consultation.