Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Recurring Event Event Series: Mindful Meditation & Breathing
Event Free

Mindful Meditation & Breathing

Date & Time

Thursday October 26, 2023
2:00PM EST / 1:00PM CST / 12:00PM MST / 11:00AM PST

Location

Online

Description

Join Team Senior Planet for this weekly meditation class. During each session, you’ll learn about the benefits of mindful meditation and breathing and then spend time deepening your meditation practice.

Trainer: Cas Castro – Learn more about Cas here.

What to Have Ready:

Comfortable Clothing

Willingness to sit in silence for 30 – 45 minutes

This class is offered as part of our Team Senior Planet program.

Click or tap to join this class by Zoom:

Join “Mindful Meditation & Breathing”

Meeting ID: 170 361 931

OR

Call in with a phone:
1-888-788-0099
Meeting ID: 170 361 931

Need help joining by Zoom? English instructions / Spanish instructions

The information presented during this session is in no way intended as a substitute for medical consultation.