Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Event Free

Instagram Basics

Date & Time

Wednesday August 16, 2023
11:00AM EDT / 10:00AM CDT / 9:00AM MDT / 8:00AM PDT

Location

Online

Description

You’ve heard about Instagram; now come learn about this visually-oriented sharing platform, one of the most exciting of the social media sites. This lecture offers an overview of some of Instagram’s more popular features and will give you a taste for what all the fuss is about.

Trainer: Johnny Hernandez – Learn more about Johnny here.

Click or tap to join this event by Zoom:

Join “Instagram Basics”

Meeting ID: 892 2062 6958

Registration is not required.

Need help joining by Zoom? English instructions / Spanish instructions

Handout:

Download Here

 

 

We are striving to improve your experience on our site and would appreciate your feedback.