Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Event Free

Group Talk with a Verizon Volunteer

Date & Time

Thursday September 23, 2021
5:45PM ET / 4:45PM CT / 3:45PM MT / 2:45PM PT

Location

Online

Description

A Verizon volunteer will engage in conversation with you about different types of devices and cyber security. Come ready with questions! Keep in mind that we can’t answer all your tech questions, but we are here to give it our best!

The goal is to make you feel confident and empowered to be a savvy consumer, where the decisions are yours!

Click or tap to join this class by Zoom

https://seniorplanet.zoom.us/j/97474658238

Meeting ID: 974 7465 8238

OR

By Phone: 346-248-7799

Meeting ID# 974 7465 8238

 

Need help joining by Zoom? English instructions / Spanish instructions

Feedback Survey:
https://seniorplanet.org/survey/

We are striving to improve your experience on our site and would appreciate your feedback.