Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Event Free

Coffee and Chat

Date & Time

Monday June 5, 2023
9:30AM ET / 8:30AM CT / 7:30AM MT / 6:30AM PT

Location

Senior Planet Center – Plattsburgh
Champlain Centre Mall, 60 Smithfield Boulevard
Plattsburgh, NY 12901 United States

Description

Join us for java! Start your day with good coffee and conversation at the Senior Planet center. Meet up with old friends, and make some new connections. We’ll supply the coffee and cups. Already have a favorite mug? Feel free to bring one from home!

We are striving to improve your experience on our site and would appreciate your feedback.