Loading Events
Event Free

All Things Zoom

Date & Time

Wednesday October 4, 2023
1:30PM EDT / 12:30PM CDT / 11:30AM MDT / 10:30AM PDT

Location

Senior Planet Center in NYC
127 W 25th St
New York, NY 10011

Description

Curious why Zoom has become everyone’s go-to video conferencing software? This lecture will go over how to use Zoom to chat with friends & family, and take virtual classes with Senior Planet! You’ll learn about useful Zoom features, whether you’re connecting with an iOS, Android, or Windows device. The lecture will also go over security considerations and give tips on how to look your best during a video chat.

NYC Program Registration - Q3 2023

 

We are striving to improve your experience on our site and would appreciate your feedback.