Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Event Free

Aging Discussion Group – Lunch & Learn

Date & Time

Wednesday December 8, 2021
8:00AM ET / 7:00AM CT / 6:00AM MT / 5:00AM PT

Location

Online / By Phone

Description

Join this Aging Discussion Group to have open conversations about aging.

This weeks topic: Dating and relationships over 60

This group will meet every Friday at 11:30 AM MDT until December 16th.

Click or tap to join this class by Zoom:
https://seniorplanet.zoom.us/j/165218752

OR

Call in by phone:
1-646-558-8656
Meeting ID: 165 218 752

Need help joining by Zoom? English instructions / Spanish instructions

Feedback Survey:
https://seniorplanet.org/survey/

We are striving to improve your experience on our site and would appreciate your feedback.