Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Recurring Event Event Series: Afternoon Stretch
Event Free

Afternoon Stretch

Date & Time

Thursday December 7, 2023
4:00PM EST / 3:00PM CST / 2:00PM MST / 1:00PM PST

Location

Online

Description

Join us for this afternoon stretching and breathing session, which will include 30 minutes of simple stretches and breathing meditations. We start promptly so please log on at least five minutes early, if possible!

Trainer: Cas Castro – Learn more about Cas here.

What to Have Ready: 

Comfortable Clothing and Shoes

Foldable Chair

1 Stick (cane, rod, or broom stick)

This class is offered on Tuesday and Thursday as part of our Team Senior Planet program.

Click or tap to join this class by Zoom:

Join “Afternoon Stretch”

Meeting ID: 170 361 931

OR

Call in with a phone:
1-888-788-0099
Meeting ID: 170 361 931

Need help joining by Zoom? English instructions / Spanish instructions

 

Please consult your physician or other healthcare professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. The exercise instruction and information presented are in no way intended as a substitute for medical consultation.