Author: Rebecca Altneu

Tuesday, April 13

Senior Planet Book Club: The Vanishing Half

We read chapters 6-12 this week. Let’s discuss!

Tuesday, April 6

Senior Planet Book Club: The Vanishing Half

We read chapters 1-5 this week. Let’s discuss!

Tuesday, March 30

Senior Planet Book Club: The Vanishing Half

The votes are in!

Tuesday, March 23

Senior Planet Book Club: Vote For Our Next Book!

Which book should we read next?

Tuesday, March 16

Senior Planet Book Club: The House on Mango Street

We finished the book. Let’s discuss!

Tuesday, March 9

Senior Planet Book Club: The House on Mango Street

We read chapters 25-34 this week. Let’s discuss!

Tuesday, March 2

Senior Planet Book Club: The House on Mango Street

We read chapters 12-24 this week. Let’s discuss!

Tuesday, February 23

Senior Planet Book Club: The House on Mango Street

We read chapters 1-11 this week. Let’s discuss!

Monday, February 15

Senior Planet Book Club: The House on Mango Street

The votes are in!

Monday, February 8

Senior Planet Book Club: Vote For Our Next Book!

Which book should we read next?

Monday, February 1

Senior Planet Book Club: A Long Petal of the Sea

We finished the book. Let’s discuss!

Monday, January 25

Senior Planet Book Club: A Long Petal of the Sea

We read chapters 6-10 this week. Let’s discuss!

Tuesday, January 19

Senior Planet Book Club: A Long Petal of the Sea

We read chapters 1-5 this week. Let’s discuss!

Monday, January 11

Senior Planet Book Club: A Long Petal of the Sea

The votes are in!

Monday, January 4

Senior Planet Book Club: Vote For Our Next Book!

Which book should we read next?