Author: Jonathan Ushindi Zaluke

Saturday, November 19, 2022

Ask The Techspert: How To Clean Your Email Inbox

With over 319.6 billion emails per day worldwide, you need to read this article on how to keep your email inbox clean and decluttered.

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Ask The Techspert: iOS 16

The new iOS 16 brings countless new features. Let’s go over the updates we love and find handy in our daily lives.

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Ask The Techspert: The Latest Social Media Trends

Tik Tok? BeReal? Learn the latest social media trends and platforms that launched or made their most significant break within the last few years.

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Ask The Techspert: Using Personal Hotspot

If you ever find yourself in need of a secure Wi-Fi network in any public setting, then the use of a Personal Hotspot can really be handy.

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Ask The Techspert: Memojis!

Want to upgrade your emoji game? Learn how to use Memoji: a fun feature to personalize your text messages further.

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Ask The Techspert: TechBytes Episode 2

Welcome to the second TechBytes episode with new technology questions about smartphones, 5G, transferring files and so much more.

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Ask the Techspert: Basics of The Cloud

Even if you don’t know what the Cloud is, you’re already using it in your daily life. Our Techspert offers some Cloud basics here.

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Ask The Techspert: TechBytes

Our Techspert answers a variety of reader-submitted questions in the debut of “TechBytes.”

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Ask The Techspert: What is a VPN?

Learn what a VPN can do to protect your internet connection and enhance your online privacy.

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Ask the Techspert: Reading QR Codes

Our Techspert unravels more mysteries behind QR codes – and shows you how to make your own!

Saturday, January 15, 2022

What Are Internet Cookies?

Internet cookies can be helpful but are sometimes annoying. Here’s how to put your device on a cookie ‘diet” and have more online privacy.

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Time To Buy a New Phone or Computer?

The effective lifespan of a smartphone or computer is a lot shorter than you think. Learn the warning signs of obsolete technology that exposes your devices to vulnerabilities.

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Ask the Techspert: Avoid Email Scams This Holiday Season

Most consumers fall for spam during the holiday season: our Techspert shows you how to avoid spam scams.

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Ask the Techspert: Connecting to Wi-Fi

Learn the steps to connecting to Wi-Fi from any smartphone or laptop and how to stay on the safe side of public networks.

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Ask the Techspert: Using Copy, Cut and Paste to Move Computer Files Around

Learn to move around video, music, and picture files on your computer.