Author: Joan Price

Monday, April 19, 2021

Ask Joan: Husband Missing Intimacy

Joan Price advises a man missing intimacy with his wife for years…and who just got a devastating diagnosis.

Monday, March 15, 2021

Ask Joan: Troublesome Pix

Joan discusses a woman’s dilemma about the bedroom photos of her lover’s late wife.

Monday, February 15, 2021

Ask Joan: Quickies!!

Our Sexpert tackles an array of your sex questions in the quick takes she calls….Quickies.

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Ask Joan: Conflicted Widower

A recent widower needs advice on when and how to seek a new love.

Monday, December 21, 2020

Ask Joan: Surprised Widow

Joan advises a widow who makes a startling discovery.

Monday, November 16, 2020

Ask Joan: Distraught Widow

Joan counsels a widow who made a devastating discovery.

Monday, October 19, 2020

Ask Joan: Desperate Husband

Joan offers advice to a man starved for intimacy from his wife and considering desperate measures.

Monday, September 21, 2020

Ask Joan: Men’s Group Activity

Our sexpert counsels a man with a tricky -and controversial – issue.

Monday, August 24, 2020

Ask Joan: Seniors’ Updated Guide to Vibrators

Senior Planet’s Sex Columnist gives up to date advice on vibrators and other sex aids for men and women.

Monday, July 20, 2020

Ask Joan: Easier Orgasms

Our Sex Columnist offers a self-help guide to easier orgasms.

Monday, June 15, 2020

Ask Joan: Needs an RSP

What’s an RSP? A married reader seeks some help from Joan.

Monday, May 18, 2020

Ask Joan: Sex in the Pandemic

Here’s a quick rundown of how seniors are handling intimacy in the lockdown.

Monday, April 27, 2020

Ask Joan: Bad Marriage?

When is it time to abandon a marriage or relationship? Joan offers advice.

Monday, March 23, 2020

Ask Joan: Satisfy him better

A reader wants to know how to satisfy her lover better.

Monday, February 17, 2020

Ask Joan: More Quickies

Our sexpert, Joan Price, answers a “lightning round” of your sex questions.