Author: Joan Price

Thursday, January 14

Ask Joan: Conflicted Widower

A recent widower needs advice on when and how to seek a new love.

Monday, December 21

Ask Joan: Surprised Widow

Joan advises a widow who makes a startling discovery.

Monday, November 16

Ask Joan: Distraught Widow

Joan counsels a widow who made a devastating discovery.

Monday, October 19

Ask Joan: Desperate Husband

Joan offers advice to a man starved for intimacy from his wife and considering desperate measures.

Monday, September 21

Ask Joan: Men’s Group Activity

Our sexpert counsels a man with a tricky -and controversial – issue.

Monday, August 24

Ask Joan: Seniors’ Updated Guide to Vibrators

Senior Planet’s Sex Columnist gives up to date advice on vibrators and other sex aids for men and women.

Monday, July 20

Ask Joan: Easier Orgasms

Our Sex Columnist offers a self-help guide to easier orgasms.

Monday, June 15

Ask Joan: Needs an RSP

What’s an RSP? A married reader seeks some help from Joan.

Monday, May 18

Ask Joan: Sex in the Pandemic

Here’s a quick rundown of how seniors are handling intimacy in the lockdown.

Monday, April 27

Ask Joan: Bad Marriage?

When is it time to abandon a marriage or relationship? Joan offers advice.

Monday, March 23

Ask Joan: Satisfy him better

A reader wants to know how to satisfy her lover better.

Monday, February 17

Ask Joan: More Quickies

Our sexpert, Joan Price, answers a “lightning round” of your sex questions.

Friday, January 17

Ask Joan: Self-Conscious widow

Shy about starting intimacy? Sexpert Joan Price offers advice. Read on for details about Joan’s talk exclusively for Senior Planet members…so join today!

Monday, December 16

Ask Joan: What matters…and what doesn’t

Our Sexpert reveals what matters – and what doesn’t – in intimacy among older people.

Monday, November 18

Ask Joan: Controlling man?

Joan advises a reader about boundaries – and more – in a new relationship.