Author: Joan Price

Monday, September 20, 2021

Ask Joan: Had Enough, But…

Joan counsels a woman in an abusive relationship.

Monday, August 16, 2021

Ask Joan: Rejected and Unwanted     

Sexpert Joan Price advises on a senior sex dilemma: a woman who wonders – has he lost his desire? Or just his desire for me?

Monday, July 19, 2021

Ask Joan: Online Dating Minefield vs. Paid Escorts

Joan counsels a man tired of paid escorts and looking online for an intimate connection with the right woman.

Monday, June 21, 2021

Joan Price and Dr. Jane Fleishman Discuss LGBTQ Eldership

What’s it like to ‘come out” as an older person? What are the challenges? Joan Price talks to an expert and author.

Monday, May 17, 2021

Ask Joan: He Comes, It’s Over

Joan helps a reader with a question about sexual play and orgasm…and who comes first.

Monday, April 19, 2021

Ask Joan: Husband Missing Intimacy

Joan Price advises a man missing intimacy with his wife for years…and who just got a devastating diagnosis.

Monday, March 15, 2021

Ask Joan: Troublesome Pix

Joan discusses a woman’s dilemma about the bedroom photos of her lover’s late wife.

Monday, February 15, 2021

Ask Joan: Quickies!!

Our Sexpert tackles an array of your sex questions in the quick takes she calls….Quickies.

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Ask Joan: Conflicted Widower

A recent widower needs advice on when and how to seek a new love.

Monday, December 21, 2020

Ask Joan: Surprised Widow

Joan advises a widow who makes a startling discovery.

Monday, November 16, 2020

Ask Joan: Distraught Widow

Joan counsels a widow who made a devastating discovery.

Monday, October 19, 2020

Ask Joan: Desperate Husband

Joan offers advice to a man starved for intimacy from his wife and considering desperate measures.

Monday, September 21, 2020

Ask Joan: Men’s Group Activity

Our sexpert counsels a man with a tricky -and controversial – issue.

Monday, August 24, 2020

Ask Joan: Seniors’ Updated Guide to Vibrators

Senior Planet’s Sex Columnist gives up to date advice on vibrators and other sex aids for men and women.

Monday, July 20, 2020

Ask Joan: Easier Orgasms

Our Sex Columnist offers a self-help guide to easier orgasms.