Author: Guest Contributor

Friday, May 24, 2019

Is it just a mood…or more?

Good news about feeling bad.

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Are you an Old-fashioned Driver?

Your driving savvy needs an update, says the AAA.

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Four Fast Answers about toxins

Did you know you are living in an exposome?

Friday, April 12, 2019

If you can walk you can do Tai Chi

Tai Chi is an easy way to gain balance and grace.

Friday, March 29, 2019

Tech Support Takedown!

Watch a video of one man’s experience – don’t let it happen to you!

Friday, March 15, 2019

Keeping it in Balance

Here are some easy ways to keep on your feet.

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Our Voices participants graduate

A special group of Holocaust survivors celebrate their ‘graduation.”

Monday, March 11, 2019

Your online resume needs a “makeunder”

Bring your resume into the 21st century with these tips.

Friday, March 8, 2019

Handling hearing loss

There’s more to handling hearing loss than hearing aids.

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Three surprising ways to help your heart

Get heart-healthy now!

Monday, February 4, 2019

How secure are your mobile devices?

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

New horizons in data breaches?

Friday, January 18, 2019

A Healthier Mind and Body

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

New Years Resolutions for your Medicine Cabinet

What’s in your medicine cabinet?

Friday, November 23, 2018

Can you picture Gratitude? Try here