Author: Debbie Galant

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Earth Day Q&A: Peter Harnik…and more

We honor Earth Day with a profile of one of its founders, and a special presentation April 28.

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Stuck at Home Guide: How to Get Online

Here’s a rundown on low-cost internet connectivity.

Friday, March 20, 2020

Reach out and touch someone – digitally

Curious to know the nitty-gritty about digital ways to stay in touch?

Monday, March 9, 2020

Avocation Vacations

Indulge in your favorite hobby, or learn a new skill with this new spin on a traditional vacation.

Friday, January 31, 2020

Tired of Air BnB? Try these.

Here are some budget and senior-friendly alternatives to Air BnB.

Friday, January 10, 2020

Hey, Google, MYOB

Is Big Brother watching….your medical history?

Friday, December 13, 2019

If It’s Wednesday, I Must Be a Bubbie

This new twist in senior volunteering is gaining fans by the day.

Monday, December 9, 2019

Holiday gifts with something extra

Give some gifts with a creative flair for your aging with attitude friends.

Monday, September 2, 2019

It’s Labor Day. Fight for your rights.

Learn the facts about ageism in hiring.

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

July 4th plans?

Where are the best Fourth of July celebrations in the US? Here’s the scoop!

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Tech Gifts under $50

Monday, May 14, 2018

Transcending Age in photos

Friday, April 20, 2018

Earth Day Q&A: Peter Harnik